Help guides / Subscription

Changing your plan

Hiring needs can change a lot – we get that. For this reason changing your pricing plan with HireHive is really easy.

To do this you can simply select your new plan in Settings –> My Subscription.

If you are downgrading to a lower monthly plan we will credit your account for the next billing period with the outstanding amount.

When upgrading you will be charged the new amount on your next billing date.

Changing your plan was last modified: November 16th, 2016 by Dave Hall